Our Team

Sales

Cody MacKeigan

General Manager

cody@cansoford.ca
Blaise MacEachern

Fleet Manager, Sales Consultant

blaise@cansoford.ca
Brian MacDonald

Sales Consultant

brian@cansoford.ca
Malcolm Matheson

Sales Consultant

malcolm@cansoford.ca
Mark Stevenson

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

mstevenson@cansoford.ca
Chris MacEachern

Financial Services Manager

chris@cansoford.ca

Parts and Service

Glenn MacKeigan

Customer Service Manager

glenn@cansoford.ca
Ronnie Organ

Parts Manager

parts@cansoford.ca
Irma Punch

Service Manager

irma@cansoford.ca
Lisa Rhynold

Service Advisor & Warranty Administrator

Katie Sheriff

Service Advisor

Jason McNamara

Parts & Service Advisor

Mark Keeling

Parts Advisor

Joe Deon

Master Technician

Master Technician

Susan McGirr-MacKeigan

Senior Technician

Ron Chisholm

Senior Technician

Charlie Quillan

Technician

Justin Ward

Technician

Travis Cavanaugh

Technician

Jourdain Samson

Technician

Robert MacCrae

Inventory Detail

Wade Pettipas

Tow Truck Operator

Administration

Fern McGrath

Accounting

admin@cansoford.ca
Lisa MacDonald

Controller

lisa@cansoford.ca

Port Hawkesbury Collision Centre

Chris Kennedy

Collision Centre Manager

chris@phcollisioncentre.ca
Heather Holder

Collision Centre Administrator

admin@phcollisioncentre.ca
Tasha MacDonald

Collision Centre Technician

Gwynne MacDougall

Collision Centre Technician

JC MacQuarrie

Collision Centre Technician